Username
Password
Login is SSL protected. By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to gixen.com terms of usage.
Forum is available in English only.


   SearchSearch     

Gixen main outage last night and this morning

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gixen.com Forum Index -> Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mario
Site Admin


Joined: 03 Oct 2006
Posts: 6258

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:39 am    Post subject: Gixen main outage last night and this morning Reply with quote

Gixen main server ISP has been having a major outage last night that lasted from around 10.30pm PDT (1.30am EDT) until 8.46am PDT (11.46 EDT) today.

Gixen mirror was not affected by this and continued to execute snipes, however users were unable to edit, add or delete any scheduled snipes.

My apology to all affected users.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
cattykat
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:45 am    Post subject: Gixen outage Reply with quote

Hi, is the gixen outage over for non mirrior users? I anticipated placing in a snipe for tonight, but worried if there is an outage currently. Thank you.
Back to top
mario
Site Admin


Joined: 03 Oct 2006
Posts: 6258

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes it is, everything is back to normal again.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
cattykat
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:49 pm    Post subject: Gixen outage Reply with quote

Thank you for the response Mario. Smile
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gixen.com Forum Index -> Support All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

© 2015 Gixen.com. Forum powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group.