I am sorry for having too many requests. But are you able to have confirm button after clicking the cancel button. I accidentally clicked on the cancel button. I have no way to retrieve back that items. It would be great if there is a pop up to confirm our selection. Thanks
Some other users would find it annoying... I know that I would .
Maybe I should make it such to have warnings enabled / disabled on the settings page. I'll see what I can do, but can't promise to have this implemented soon.