Username
Password
Login is SSL protected. By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to gixen.com terms of usage.

SearchSearch     

mirror subscription expires today?

View previous topic :: View next topic  
handsinthegarden

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:34 am    Post subject: mirror subscription expires today? Reply with quote

Hey guys!

I'm new to Gixen, and I think I might've confused things while making a purchase. I paid for the Mirror Pay-Per-Use as I only plan to bid on one item. That being said, it says "Your Gixen mirror subscription is good until Wed, Mar 27, 2019" which is the same day I made the purchase.

I was under the impression that the pay-per-use was a one-time mirror snipe, but is it just for one day? My item's bidding ends on Saturday.

Thank you!
mario
Site Admin

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Pay-per-use is a percentage of price won, it does not have an expiry really. You can see if your snipe is on the mirror server if you click on "Gixen Mirror - Miami" tab.

Email me if this type of subscription is not what you wanted and I can convert it.
handsinthegarden

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:44 am    Post subject: mirror subscription expires today? Reply with quote

mario wrote:
Pay-per-use is a percentage of price won, it does not have an expiry really. You can see if your snipe is on the mirror server if you click on "Gixen Mirror - Miami" tab.

Email me if this type of subscription is not what you wanted and I can convert it.

I'm sorry if I'm totally misunderstanding this! But does this mean it's just a one-time mirror usage, then? The tab itself says my snipe is there, but at the bottom says it expires today. I think that's where I am confused.

Thank you so much!
Cupid

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 8:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If it's on the Mirror tab it will be covered by that server.