Username
Password
Login is SSL protected. By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to gixen.com terms of usage.

SearchSearch     

HTTP TIMEOUT(77)

View previous topic :: View next topic  
shornebne

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:45 am    Post subject: HTTP TIMEOUT(77) Reply with quote

Hi,

I setup two snipes on items 172782267091 and 172782296300. I have a mirror subscription. They both failed with HTTP TIMEOUT (77), and for one item the mirror failed with the same error. My bids would have won both items.

I did read other posts related to the same error, due to an outage but the time my error occur does not seem to match the outage time, and I was wondering why the mirror failed?

Thanks
Cupid

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 12:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Did the Mirror fail for both items or did you win one with it ?...

If the Mirror failed don both, what was the other error ?

Only Mario can look at things across the patch via the logs on the servers, and I think he is quite busy right now, so it may take him a while even to spot this... let alone investigate the details for you.

There were some failures with logging in that were reported this morning (see earlier threads), a temporary internet communications failure at the hosting facility might be a common cause.
shornebne

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:36 pm    Post subject: HTTP TIMEOUT (77) Reply with quote

Cupid wrote:
Did the Mirror fail for both items or did you win one with it ?...

If the Mirror failed don both, what was the other error ?

Only Mario can look at things across the patch via the logs on the servers, and I think he is quite busy right now, so it may take him a while even to spot this... let alone investigate the details for you.

There were some failures with logging in that were reported this morning (see earlier threads), a temporary internet communications failure at the hosting facility might be a common cause.

Hi,