Username
Password
Login is SSL protected. By clicking on "Log in Now" you agree to gixen.com terms of usage.

SearchSearch     

THANK YOU!!!!

View previous topic :: View next topic  
aasophiashelby

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 7:13 pm    Post subject: THANK YOU!!!! Reply with quote

I'm fairly new to eBay as well as sniping. I've maybe bid on 50 items or so in the last month and gotten probably 46 of them. I figured out that the best technique was what I later learned was called sniping. So I've been manually sniping for the last 3 weeks.

Then today lost a bid in the last 10 seconds. Honestly, I don't think Gixen would have helped because I appeared to be simply outbid. However, I did resolve to pick a sniping service. I chose Gixen based on a review I saw on the internet of several sniping services. I was wary of a 'free' service, but it works beautifully. I won 2 bids today. There weren't any other bidders, but even still, seeing it work flawlessly was very gratifying. I did opt for the mirror service. Who wouldn't do that for $6 per year? Silly not to.

Some of the bids I want close at inconvenient times, so Gixen is perfect for that. The thrill of manually sniping is very fun especially when there are other bidders who bid early. However, using Gixen I've found is also thrilling! Watching 1 bidder have what he probably thinks is a great low bid and then at the 3 second mark, see my bid occur! AWESOME!!

THANK YOU for this awesome service!!!
craftique_cards

PostPosted: Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:44 am    Post subject: Mirror Subscribers & Sniping Reply with quote

aasophiashelby wrote:
Some of the bids I want close at inconvenient times, so Gixen is perfect for that. The thrill of manually sniping is very fun especially when there are other bidders who bid early. However, using Gixen I've found is also thrilling! Watching 1 bidder have what he probably thinks is a great low bid and then at the 3 second mark, see my bid occur! AWESOME!!