Author Message
cattykat
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:49 pm    Post subject: Gixen outage

Thank you for the response Mario. Smile
mario
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:25 pm    Post subject:

Yes it is, everything is back to normal again.
cattykat
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 11:45 am    Post subject: Gixen outage

Hi, is the gixen outage over for non mirrior users? I anticipated placing in a snipe for tonight, but worried if there is an outage currently. Thank you.
mario
PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:39 am    Post subject: Gixen main outage last night and this morning

Gixen main server ISP has been having a major outage last night that lasted from around 10.30pm PDT (1.30am EDT) until 8.46am PDT (11.46 EDT) today.

Gixen mirror was not affected by this and continued to execute snipes, however users were unable to edit, add or delete any scheduled snipes.

My apology to all affected users.

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group